BCCI announced full schedule of IPL T20 series


The 12th Season of the Indian Premier League (IPL) T20 cricket series starts on March 23 in Chennai.

The first edition of the tournament has been released since the World Cup tournament will be held this year. The first match between Chennai Super Kings vs Royal Challengers Bangalore to be played at Chepauk Stadium on March 23.

BCCI announces full schedule for the league stage of VIVO IPL 2019.

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *