Three states chiefministers Appointed Today

In the three states of Madhya Pradesh, Rajasthan and Chhattisgarh, the Congress chiefministers are appointed today. In these three cases, Congress leader Rahul Gandhi is participating meeting today.

The Chief Minister of Madhya Pradesh Kamal Nath will take place today at 1.30 pm at Bhopal Jamburi Maidan. Chief Minister Kamal Nath, Governor Anandiben Patel is sworn in.

Chhattisgarh Chief Minister Bhupesh Baghel will take place at 5 pm in Raipur. After a long consultation, his name was announced yesterday. Apart from the chief minister, other ministers will be sworn in on another day.

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *