Australian Team won ODI series against India

The Australian cricket team has also won in the last one-day international match against India.The 5th and last ODI between the two sides was held in Delhi yesterday.

Australian team won the toss and choose to bat first, the team finally scored 272 runs for the loss of 9 wickets.

Dhawan, Kohli and Rishab pant were dismissed for 20 runs in the Indian innings with a target of 272.

Rohit Sharma scored 56, Bhuvanesh Kumar scored 46 and Kedar Jadhav scored 44. The Indian team eventually reached the 237-run unbeaten, winning the Australian team by 35 runs.


karpaga valli

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *