Auto symbol allocated for NR Natarajan

The AIADMK is one of the only constituencies in Tanjore who is campaigning to win the seat, Vasan and AIADMK alliance leaders are campaigning for the candidate NR Nadarajan.

In this situation, the Election Commission has issued an allocation of Auto symbol to dhamaka Tamil Nadu Congress candidate NR Natarajan.

It is noteworthy that the Election Commission recently announced that it will not be able to give Cycle symbol.


karpaga valli

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *