BIGG BOSS Season 2 Title winner

Bigg Boss Tamil Season 2 has been hosted by Kamal Haasan. Riythvika, Janani, Vijayalakshmi and Aishwarya are the finalists for this season. Janani took the 4th position and she has been eliminated yesterday.

First time ever in Bigg Boss history 4 girls are entering into the Finals. Yesterday on the Grand Finale event of the Bigg Boss, Riythvika is announced as the Title Winner of this Season.

She has bagged huge number of votes and won the title. People think she deserve to be the winner of this season. Until next June let’s wait for the next season and look who will be entering the bigg boss house. All the very best for Riythvika from our team!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *