Dharmapuri, Neelagiri, krishnagiri , Thiruvarur, Ramanathapuram, Nagai, karur, sivagangai are the districts which has eased to open from june 1.
persons who petitioned cases are not allowed inside the courtroom where hearing occurs. only five lawyers are allowed to present inside the courtroom.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *