First phase Lok Sabha elections 2019

In the first phase of the parliamentary elections, 18 states and 2 Union territories are being held in 91 Lok Sabha constituencies. People are enthusiastically voting.

Voting is recorded in the 25 Lok Sabha constituencies in Andhra Pradesh and 17 Lok Sabha constituencies in Telangana. In eight constituencies in Uttar Pradesh, seven in Maharashtra.

Assam and Uttarakhand in five constituencies, Bihar and Odisha are in four constituencies.In Kashmir, West Bengal, Arunachal Pradesh and Meghalaya, voting is being held in two constituencies. In Mizoram, Nagaland, Sikkim has a vote in a one constituency.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *