As you know that present time India’s all players are playing very well. And India is stand in the top position in the all format of cricket such as One Day, T20, and Test all.

Here is a look at India’s cricket schedule for 2017:

January 15-22: India vs England ODI series – three matches. Venue: India

January 26-February 1: India vs England T20 series – three matches. Venue: India

February 4: IPL 2017 Player Auction in Bengaluru.

February 8-12: India vs Bangladesh one-off Test match in Hyderabad.

February 23-March 25: India vs Australia Test series- Four Test matches. Venue: India

April-May: IPL 2017 season – 76 T20 matches. Venue: India

June1-19: ICC Champions Trophy in the UK (India are the defending champions).

July: West Indies vs India in the Caribbean limited-overs series: 5 ODIs and 1 T20.

July-August: Sri Lanka vs India in SL: 3 Test matches, 5 ODIs and 2 T20. Venue: Sri Lanka

October: India vs Australia:  7 ODIs and 2 T20. Venue: India

November: India vs South Africa: 3 Tests, 7 ODIs and 2 T20. Venue: South Africa.

November-December: India vs Pakistan in India: 3 Tests, 5 ODIs and 2 T20s

Note: This is only a tentative schedule, according to the FTP, and it is subject to change, while there could be extra matches or series added as well.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *