Irumbu Thirai team joined together in SK15

we all known that Irumbu Thirai is a 2018 Indian Tamil-language action techno thriller film directed by debutant P. S. Mithran. The film stars Vishal, Arjun Sarja, and Samantha Akkineni, with Yuvan Shankar Raja composing the soundtrack.

In this film, action King Arjun, music composer Yuvanshankar Raja, cinematographer George Williams and filmmaker Ruben, the whole team joined together in Sivakarthikeyan’s next film.

IrumbuThirai team is currently working on an action movie produced by 24AM Studios in the 15th film of Sivakarthikeyan. This information is confirmed by 24am Studios via Twitter.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *