‘PeterBeatu Yethu’ song released at 6pm

‘Sarvam Thaala Mayam’ is an upcoming Tamil-language musical drama film written and directed by Rajiv Menon. The film will be released as “Madras Beats” in some English-speaking territories.

The film stars G. V. Prakash Kumar and Aparna Balamurali in the lead roles, with a supporting cast including Nedumudi Venu, Vineeth, Santha Dhananjayan and Kumaravel.

The film features music composed by A. R. Rahman and cinematography by Ravi Yadav.’PeterBeatu Yethu’ Song from Sarvam Thaala Mayam to be released today at 6PM!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *