President conferred Padma awards in Delhi

The Padma Vibhushan and Padma Bhushan are among the highest award institutes of the year. The list of Padma Awards for this year was recently released.

The Padma Bhushan award for Malayalee Superstar Mohanlal has been announced on behalf of Malayalee Superstar Mohanlal, actor Prabhu Deva, Manoj Bhajpai, singer Shankar Mahadevan, Drums Sivamani.

At this stage, today (11.3.19) President Ramnath Govind honored Padma awards ceremony in Delhi. Many of the filmmakers including Mohanlal, Prabhu Deva, Shankar Mahadevan and Drums Sivamani received Padma awards.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *