Rajasthan CM Oath ceremony

Jaipur: Rajasthan Chief Minister Ashok Gehlot and Deputy Chief Minister Sachin Pilot have been sworn in. Governor Kalyan Singh took the oath today.

Leaders from the UPA chairperson Sonia Gandhi, Congress leader Rahul Gandhi and DMK leader MK Stalin participated in the event.

The Chief Minister of Madhya Pradesh Kamal Nath will take place today at 1.30 pm at Bhopal Jamburi Maidan. Chief Minister Kamal Nath, Governor Anandiben Patel is sworn in.Chhattisgarh Chief Minister Bhupesh Baghel will take place at 5 pm in Raipur.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *