45 new members of Parliament took oath in Rajya Sabha

45 out of 61 were elected as new member of Rajya sabha and were took oath of office in the Rajyasabha chamber with the proper social distancing norms and in a secured way . this 45 new members includes BJP Leader Jyotiraditya M Scindia who took oath as Rajya sabha member from Madhya Pradesh.