VettiKattu Video Song from viswasam

Viswasam is a 2019 Indian Tamil language masala film written and directed by Siva.It is released on january 10 and it’s a massive hit from the audience side.

Viswasam has an ensemble star-cast compromising AjithKumar, Nayanthara,Vivek, Thambi Ramaiah, Ramesh thilak, Yogi Babu, Robo Shankar, Anaikha, Kovai Sarala and many others.

VettiKattu VideoSong from Viswasam releasing at 7PM today in Lahari Music.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *